Latest Products http://www.chavanpattern.com Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:22:55 +0530 en-us http://www.chavanpattern.com Aluminium Castings http://www.chavanpattern.com/aluminium-castings-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/aluminium-castings-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. Cast Iron Castings http://www.chavanpattern.com/cast-iron-castings-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/cast-iron-castings-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. Die Castings http://www.chavanpattern.com/die-castings-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/die-castings-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Foundry Patterns http://www.chavanpattern.com/foundry-patterns-manufacturer.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/foundry-patterns-manufacturer.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. Centrifugal Impeller http://www.chavanpattern.com/centrifugal-impeller-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/centrifugal-impeller-supplier.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Sangli(India). Pump Castings http://www.chavanpattern.com/pump-castings-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/pump-castings-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Pump Casting, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Sheet Metal Dies http://www.chavanpattern.com/sheet-metal-dies-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/sheet-metal-dies-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. The offered lot is precisely manufactured using superior grade material and in conformity with the industry standards. Injection Moulding Dies http://www.chavanpattern.com/injection-moulding-dies-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/injection-moulding-dies-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Sangli(India), ours is the name trusted for meeting the exact requirements of the clients. We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. Investment Casting Dies http://www.chavanpattern.com/investment-casting-dies-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/investment-casting-dies-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. One can approach us anytime for placing orders and expect safe and timely deliveries of the same. Plastic Injection Mould Die http://www.chavanpattern.com/plastic-injection-mould-die-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/plastic-injection-mould-die-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. Being a Supplier of Plastic Glass Injection Mould Die, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Shell Moulding Patterns http://www.chavanpattern.com/shell-moulding-patterns-supplier.htm http://www.chavanpattern.com/shell-moulding-patterns-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Based in Sangli(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products.